Members

Bates College
Julie Rosenbach
Sustainability Coordinator
(207) 786-8367
jrosenba@bates.edu
Bowdoin College
Keisha Payson

Coordinator for a Sustainable Bowdoin

(207) 725-3086
cpayson@bowdoin.edu
College of the Atlantic

Director of Sustainability
(207) 801-5686
Colby College
Lia Morris
Environmental Studies Coordinator

(207) 859-4000
lmmorris@colby.edu
Maine Maritime Academy
In Maine: (800) 464-6565
Out of State: (800) 227-8465
St. Joseph’s College
Dr. Jeanne Gulnick
Sustainability Coordinator
800-338-7057 ext. 7977
Thomas College
(207) 859-1111
University of Maine Augusta
877-UMA-1234
University of Maine at Farmington
Valerie Huebner

Sustainability Coordinator
(207) 778-7000
huebner@maine.edu
University of Maine Fort Kent
Brian Kermath

Director, Center for Rural Sustainable Development

1-888-TRY-UMFK ext: 8606
brian.kermath@maine.edu
University of Maine Machias
Chad Everett
Sustainability Coordinator
(207) 255-1360
chad.everett@maine.edu
University of Maine Orono
Lori Lommler

Sustainability Coordinator

(207)581-1110
laura.lommler@umit.maine.edu
University of Maine at Presque Isle
(207) 768-9400
University of New England
Alethea Cariddi

Sustainability Coordinator
(207) 602-2507
acariddi@une.edu
University of Southern Maine
Dana Tyler Kidder
Assistant Director for Sustainable Programs
(207) 228-8218
tkidder@usm.maine.edu
Unity College
Jesse Pyles

Sustainability Coordinator

(207) 948-3131 ext. 295
Jpyles@unity.edu